D and M Pyramid Guest House Event Hall

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Address:
City:
State/County:
Zip: 200113
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 30892
Venue Name: D and M Pyramid Guest House Event Hall
Capacity Banquet: 500
Other Features
Chairs
Fans
Parking Space
Power supply
Rest Room
Stage
Tables
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

International conference center

International conference center is an amazing Conference center in the neighborhood. Ru ...
Call
Email

Havana Royale Hall

Havana Royale Hall is an amazing Event venue in the neighborhood. Rush Stat:
Call
Email

KBK Multipurpose Events Center

KBK Multipurpose Events Center is an amazing Event venue in the neighborhood. Rush Stat ...
Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

A Three Suites and Event Centre

Suitable for all type of events
Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria