Cyson Hotel John Kennedy Hall

Dennis Osadebay Way,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Address: Dennis Osadebay Way
City:
State/County:
Zip: 320242
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 30885
Venue Name: Cyson Hotel John Kennedy Hall
Capacity Banquet: 200
Capacity Theater: 300
Other Features
Air Conditioner
Chairs
Changing Room
Parking Space
Power supply
Rest Room
Security
Stage
Tables
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

user image
Multipurpose Hall

Chad Ef Hotels Hall

Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Luxury Suite And Resort Hall

Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Enotel Hotel Hall

Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Rhodez Hotel And Suites Hall

Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria