Cyprian Hotels Hall Meeting Room

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Address:
City:
State/County:
Zip: 330102
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 30881
Venue Name: Cyprian Hotels Hall Meeting Room
Capacity Theater: 55
Other Features
Air Conditioner
Chairs
Tables
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Hall De Rita

Hall De Rita is an amazing Event venue in the neighborhood. Rush Stat: Now: Usually a l ...
Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Compact Guest House Hall

Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Izisco International Hotel Hall

Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Silver Line Motel Hall

Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria