Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Suitable for all types of events

Address:
City:
State/County:
Zip: 904101
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 30814
Venue Name: Crest Hotel Hall
Capacity Banquet: 600
Other Features
Air Conditioner
Chairs
Parking Space
Power supply
Projector
Rest Room
Security
Tables
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Multipurpose Hall

Banex Vom Hall

Call
Email
user image
Conference Center

Denis Hotel Conference Hall B

Suitable for meetings and conferences.
Call
Email
Marquee

Merry Makers Park And Garden Marquee

Suitable for all type of events
Call
Email
user image
Garden

Wembley Homesparks And Garden

Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria