Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Address:
City:
State/County:
Zip: 904101
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 30816
Venue Name: Crest Hotel Hall 2
Capacity Banquet: 200
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Multipurpose Hall

Banex Vom Hall

Call
Email
user image
Conference Center

Denis Hotel Conference Hall B

Suitable for meetings and conferences.
Call
Email
Marquee

Merry Makers Park And Garden Marquee

Suitable for all type of events
Call
Email
user image
Garden

Wembley Homesparks And Garden

Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria