Congress Hotel And Tourism Resort Hall

,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Address:
City:
State/County:
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 30716
Venue Name: Congress Hotel And Tourism Resort Hall
Capacity Theater: 50
Other Features
Air Conditioner
Chairs
Parking Space
Power supply
Rest Room
Security
Tables
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Akwa Ibom State Agency for Community and Soc...

Akwa Ibom State Agency for Community and Social Development is an amazing Community centre ...
Call
Email

Victory Events Ground

Victory Events Ground is an amazing Event venue in the neighborhood. Rush Stat:
Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Cordial Suites Hall

Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Emka Hotel Hall

Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria