Conference Hotel Abeokuta Hall

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Conference Hotel Limited possesses a wealth of experience in creating and delivering exceptional events. With our dedicated event experts who are capable of providing award-winning services, we will support you from conceptualizing your event for maximum leverage; support you in the planning stage right through to the event D-day. Whatever the occasion, we will support you to ensure your event is remarkable, memorable and hassle free.

Address:
City:
State/County:
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 30686
Venue Name: Conference Hotel Abeokuta Hall
Capacity Banquet: 60
Capacity Theater: 100
Other Features
Air Conditioner
Chairs
Parking Space
Power supply
Rest Room
Security
Tables
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Hotel With Event Hall

Grand Inn Suites Hall

Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Antessy Guest House Hall

Call
Email
Multipurpose Hall

Nurade Event Center

Suitable for all type of events
Call
Email
user image
Pool Side

Conference Hotel Pool Side

Conference Hotel Limited possesses a wealth of experience in creating and delivering excep ...
Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria