Comfort Zone Event Centre

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

It’s a Pavillion that handles all forms of events ranging from wedding party,Conferences etc with hygienic toilets, dressing rooms, sound proof generators.

Address:
City:
State/County:
Zip: 110118
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 30646
Venue Name: Comfort Zone Event Centre
Capacity Banquet: 750
Capacity Theater: 1000
Other Features
Air Conditioner
Chairs
Changing Room
Parking Space
Power supply
Rest Room
Security
Sound System
Stage
Tables
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Excellent Event Centre,

Excellent Event Centre, is an amazing Event venue in the neighborhood. Rush Stat:
Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

BG Multipurpose Centre

Suitable for all type of events
Call
Email
Multipurpose Hall

Kidot O Hall 1

Suitable for all type of events
Call
Email
Conference Center

Quarry Imperial Hotel Conference Room

Suitable for meetings and conferences
Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria