CLJ Event Place Hall 2

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Suitable for all kinds for events

Address:
City:
State/County:
Zip: 200285
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 30613
Venue Name: CLJ Event Place Hall 2
Capacity Banquet: 380
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

1000 Capacity Hall

1000 Capacity Hall is an amazing Banquet hall in the neighborhood. Rush Stat:
Call
Email

Orebanjo Multipurpose Hall

Orebanjo Multipurpose Hall is an amazing Banquet hall in the neighborhood. Rush Stat:
Call
Email

Daylan event center

Daylan event center is an amazing Event venue in the 155 neighborhood. Rush Stat:
Call
Email

Solam Event Center Oluyole Ibadan

Solam Event Center Oluyole Ibadan is an amazing Event venue in the neighborhood. Rush S ...
Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria