Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Address:
City:
State/County:
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 30508
Venue Name: City Center Hotels Hall
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Marquee

Eagle Club Marquee

Suitable for all type of events for 1200 guests (banquet).
Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Orchard Villa Surulere Hall

Call
Email
Conference Center

Alice Event Hall

Find that touch, spark, and rekindle old connection with your guest at Alice Event Hall. C ...
Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

House 46 Suites Hall

Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria