Citadel of Joy Event Centre

Ajegunle Road,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Address: Ajegunle Road
City:
State/County:
Zip: 121101
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 30489
Venue Name: Citadel of Joy Event Centre
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

user image
Multipurpose Hall

D Jos Hotel Annex Hall

Call
Email
Multipurpose Hall

Gods Grace Event Centre Faith Hall

Suitable for all events for 500 guests (banquet).   Frequently Asked Questions at God ...
Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Kingsmead Hotels And Services Hall

Call
Email
Multipurpose Hall

PMT Event Centre

The PMT Event Centre is an event place that stands out, a unique top of the range event pl ...
Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria