Cimasafety Event Centre

Km 22 Benin Sapele Rd,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Address: Km 22 Benin Sapele Rd
City:
State/County:
Zip: 300105
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 30480
Venue Name: Cimasafety Event Centre
Capacity Banquet: 700
Capacity Theater: 1000
Other Features
Air Conditioner
Chairs
Changing Room
Fans
Parking Space
Power supply
Projector
Rest Room
Security
Stage
Tables
Writing Board
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Hotel With Event Hall

Courtyard Hotel Hall

Call
Email
Garden

Image Gardens

The image Garden is a multi purpose event garden with a stage.
Call
Email
Hotel With Event Hall

Precious Palm Royal Hotel Event Hall 2

The Precious Palm Royal Event Hall 2 is a multi purpose event hall with parking space,powe ...
Call
Email
Conference Center

Thames Event Centre 3

Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria