Cihcotel Classique Hotel Hall

off Arthur Ese street,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Address: off Arthur Ese street
City:
State/County:
Zip: 420110
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 30474
Venue Name: Cihcotel Classique Hotel Hall
Capacity Banquet: 350
Capacity Theater: 500
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

user image
Multipurpose Hall

Cosmila Suite And Hotels Hall

Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Grand Riviera Hotel And Suites Hall

Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Palos Verdes Hotels Hall

Call
Email

kyrie Event center

kyrie Event center is an amazing Events Venue in the neighborhood. Rush Stat: Now: Usua ...
Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria