Chelsea Hotel Banquet Hall

,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Address:
City:
State/County:
Zip: 900103
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 30329
Venue Name: Chelsea Hotel Banquet Hall
Capacity Banquet: 200
Capacity Theater: 400
Other Features
Air Conditioner
Chairs
Changing Room
Lighting
Parking Space
Power supply
Rest Room
Security
Tables
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

user image
Marquee

Blue Velvet Marquee

Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Gombe Jewel Hotel Hall 1

Call
Email
user image
Hotel With Event Hall

Newton Park Hotels and Resorts Banquet Hall

Call
Email
user image
Hotel With Event Hall

Chesbury Hotel Hall

Suitable for small events
Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria