Castle Event Center

Sir Patrick Ibrahim Yakowa St,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Suitable for all kinds of events

Address: Sir Patrick Ibrahim Yakowa St
City:
State/County:
Zip: 800104
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 30210
Venue Name: Castle Event Center
Capacity Banquet: 1000
Other Features
Air Conditioner
Chairs
Changing Room
Parking Space
Power supply
Rest Room
Tables
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria