Castle Crown Event Hall

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Address:
City:
State/County:
Zip: 340110
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 30208
Venue Name: Castle Crown Event Hall
Capacity Banquet: 550
Capacity Theater: 800
Other Features
Air Conditioner
Chairs
Changing Room
Parking Space
Power supply
Rest Room
Security
Tables
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Ashwill Event Center

Ashwill Event Center is an amazing Event venue in the neighborhood. Rush Stat:
Call
Email
user image
Meeting Room

Emperor Hotels and Suites Meeting Room

Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Mat Gas Event Centre

Call
Email

Stephyabid Event Planners

Stephyabid Event Planners is an amazing Event venue in the neighborhood. Rush Stat:
Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria