Caritas Events Centre

Ibeshe Tuntun Road,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Address: Ibeshe Tuntun Road
City:
State/County:
Zip: 104102
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 30184
Venue Name: Caritas Events Centre
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria