Carat 24 Business Hotels Hall A

24 Rd,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Our maiden brand is located at a secured portion of FESTAC TOWN, a fast-growing residential and business district seconds from the international road and rail corridors linking Lagos to Cotonou, minutes away from the ever busy Tin Can Island port. For your business meetings and conferences, our guests have the option of the Wharfdale Hall and the conference. Our hall is fully air-conditioned with uninterrupted power supply, vibrant sound system, aiding training materials etc we also have multimedia projection and hall decoration on request and it sits 50 gues (theatre) and our hall has the best available rate.

Address: 24 Rd
City:
State/County:
Zip: 102102
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 30172
Venue Name: Carat 24 Business Hotels Hall A
Capacity Theater: 50
Other Features
Air Conditioner
Chairs
Parking Space
Power supply
Rest Room
Tables
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

user image
Multipurpose Hall

Dibiz Suites Hall

Call
Email
Marquee

Hypercade Event Centre Riverside Marquee

You think you’ve seen it hall? Well, you haven’t till you visited Hypercade Ev ...
Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Rochester Garden Hall

Call
Email
Garden

201 Road Park

An open space that be used for wedding ceremony and other type of events for 500 guests (b ...
Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria