Captain Cook Event Hall 2

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Address:
City:
State/County:
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 30177
Venue Name: Captain Cook Event Hall 2
Capacity Theater: 100
Other Features
Air Conditioner
Chairs
Parking Space
Power supply
Rest Room
Security
Tables
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

ifedapo community osin

ifedapo community osin is an amazing Community center in the neighborhood. Rush Stat: N ...
Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Annex Inn Hall

Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Everton Guest Inn Hall

Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Mazabs Event Centre Mini Hall

Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria