Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

For all kinds of events

Address:
City:
State/County:
Zip: 330102
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 30152
Venue Name: Canewood Hotels Hall
Capacity Banquet: 300
Other Features
Chairs
Power supply
Tables
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

user image
Multipurpose Hall

Manuex Event Centre Shalom Hall

For all kinds of event
Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

The Oasis Place Hall

Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Delta Plaza Hotel Hall

Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Manuex Event Centre Mercy Hall

For all kinds of event
Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria