Calabar International Convention Centre Wing C

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

The CICC is located in a free trade zone (FTZ) and, as such, exhibitors and conference
organisers are exempt from paying VAT, WHT and other national and state-levied taxes on
transactions within the FTZ. An additional benefit is that exhibitors may bring in items duty
free, including those in prohibited categories such as furniture and fabrics.

Address:
City:
State/County:
Zip: 540211
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 30123
Venue Name: Calabar International Convention Centre Wing C
Capacity Banquet: 500
Capacity Theater: 650
Other Features
Air Conditioner
Chairs
Changing Room
Parking Space
Power supply
Rest Room
Security
Stage
Tables
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

user image
Multipurpose Hall

Afara Castle Hotel Hall

Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Cross Road Hotel Hall

Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Gio And Gee Hotels Hall

Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

La Heritage Suites Hall

Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria