Calabar International Convention Centre Wing B

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

The CICC is located in a free trade zone (FTZ) and, as such, exhibitors and conference
organisers are exempt from paying VAT, WHT and other national and state-levied taxes on
transactions within the FTZ. An additional benefit is that exhibitors may bring in items duty
free, including those in prohibited categories such as furniture and fabrics.

Address:
City:
State/County:
Zip: 540211
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 30121
Venue Name: Calabar International Convention Centre Wing B
Capacity Banquet: 1000
Capacity Theater: 2600
Other Features
Air Conditioner
Chairs
Changing Room
Parking Space
Power supply
Rest Room
Security
Stage
Tables
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

West African Peoples Institute Assembly Hall

West African Peoples Institute Assembly Hall is an amazing Conference center in the neigh ...
Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Calabar International Convention Centre Wing...

The CICC is located in a free trade zone (FTZ) and, as such, exhibitors and conference org ...
Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Ete Kamba Guest House Hall

Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Ixora Suites Hall

Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria