Buttons Guest House Hall

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Address:
City:
State/County:
Zip: 112107
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 30093
Venue Name: Buttons Guest House Hall
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

user image
Multipurpose Hall

The Grace MultiPurpose Hall

Suitable for all type of events
Call
Email

Kunik Event Centre

Kunik Event Centre is an amazing Banquet hall in the neighborhood. Rush Stat: Now: Usua ...
Call
Email
user image
Conference Center

Kunik Event And Garden Meeting Room

A Conference Hall perfect for presentations or conferences fully equipped with Modern mult ...
Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

A K Wilson Guest House Hall

Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria