Business Club Ikeja Banquet Hall

Hakeem Balogun St,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Suitable for small events, get together, birthday parties and intimate meetings for 150 guests (banquet setting).

Address: Hakeem Balogun St
City:
State/County:
Zip: 101233
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 30067
Venue Name: Business Club Ikeja Banquet Hall
Capacity Banquet: 150
Other Features
Air Conditioner
Chairs
Parking Space
Power supply
Projector
Rest Room
Security
Tables
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

user image
Conference Center

African Sun Amber Residence Conference Hall

Suitable for conferences, Training etc for 170 guests (theatre). Amber Residence offers co ...
Call
Email
Open Space

Big Treat Fun Land

Children play ground.
Call
Email

Chemline House Training and Event Centre Hal...

Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

De Meros Hotel Hall

For all kinds of events for 150 guests (banquet).   Frequently Asked Questions at De Mero ...
Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria