Bt Hotel Hall

11 Chibuike Rotimi Amaechi Rd,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Address: 11 Chibuike Rotimi Amaechi Rd
State/County:
Zip: 500102
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 30051
Venue Name: Bt Hotel Hall
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Faro Event Center

Faro Event Center is an amazing Event planner in the neighborhood. Rush Stat:
Call
Email

Glorious Praise Events Arena

Glorious Praise Events Arena is an amazing Catering food and drink supplier in the neighb ...
Call
Email

Eden Lounge & Restaurants Port Harcourt...

Eden Lounge & Restaurants Port Harcourt (family restaurant) is an amazing Restaurant in th ...
Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Arcania Hotel Hall

Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria