BON Hotel Delta Dutch Gate Hall

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Our conference venue is ideal for training sessions, presentations and seminars, seating up to 200 delegates.

Address:
City:
State/County:
Zip: 102215
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 29931
Venue Name: BON Hotel Delta Dutch Gate Hall
Capacity Banquet: 120
Capacity Theater: 200
Other Features
Air Conditioner
Chairs
Changing Room
Lighting
Parking Space
Power supply
Rest Room
Security
Tables
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Hall De Rita

Hall De Rita is an amazing Event venue in the neighborhood. Rush Stat: Now: Usually a l ...
Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Crown Hotels Hall

Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Izisco International Hotel Hall

Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Silver Line Motel Hall

Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria