Benny Hotels Hall

Plot 641 1st Ave,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Benny hotel provides banqueting services for about 10 and above seater hall which is comfortable for your conferences, seminars, meetings buffet, cocktails wedding receptions, and other social activities. The hall is fully air-conditioned to suit your personal convenience. It sits 80 guests (banquet).

Address: Plot 641 1st Ave
City:
State/County:
Zip: 102102
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 29649
Venue Name: Benny Hotels Hall
Capacity Banquet: 80
Capacity Theater: 120
Other Features
Air Conditioner
Chairs
Parking Space
Power supply
Rest Room
Security
Tables
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

user image
Multipurpose Hall

Carlton Gate Hotel Hall

Call
Email
user image
Conference Center

Golden Tulip Hotel Ola Onasanya Hall

Golden Tulip Festac Lagos offers one of the largest meeting and conference facilities in L ...
Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Paradiso Hotel Hall

Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Elcee Event Centre Hall A

Suitable for all events for 450 guests (banquet).
Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria