Beni Apartments Hall

Plot 37 Ahmed Onibudo St,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Address: Plot 37 Ahmed Onibudo St
City:
State/County:
Zip: 106104
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 29623
Venue Name: Beni Apartments Hall
Capacity Theater: 200
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Multipurpose Hall

Aeida Hall

Our venues are spacious, safe and provide first class infrastructure. Our halls are strate ...
Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Bestab Luxury Suites Hall

Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Chatwell Hotel Hall

Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

De Graft Executives Guest House Hall

Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria