Ben Auto Santos Premium Hall

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Suitable for medium sized events for 250 guests (banquet).

Address:
City:
State/County:
Zip: 102213
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 29597
Venue Name: Ben Auto Santos Premium Hall
Capacity Banquet: 250
Capacity Theater: 350
Other Features
Air Conditioner
Chairs
Changing Room
Lighting
Parking Space
Power supply
Rest Room
Security
Tables
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Multipurpose Hall

Ben Auto LA Casera Classic Hall

At Ben Auto LA Casera Hall, relaxation hits you anywhere in the compound. The beauty of th ...
Call
Email
Conference Center

Ben Auto Hope Hall

Find that touch, spark, and rekindle the old connection with your guest at Ben Auto Hope H ...
Call
Email
Multipurpose Hall

Ben Auto Las Vegas Hall

Want a Cinderella dream come true with your prince charming then Ben Auto Las Vegas Hall i ...
Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Maingate Hotel And Suite Hall

Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria