Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

For small events and meetings

Address:
City:
State/County:
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 29582
Venue Name: Bellagio Hotels Hall
Capacity Banquet: 50
Other Features
Chairs
Parking Space
Power supply
Tables
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

user image
Multipurpose Hall

Ascort Hotels Banquet Hall

Suitable for all type of events
Call
Email
user image
Conference Center

Denis Hotel Boardroom

Call
Email
Multipurpose Hall

Kings and Queens Event Center

Suitable for all type of events
Call
Email
Multipurpose Hall

Valencia Hotels

Suitable for small sized event
Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria