Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Address:
City:
State/County:
Zip: 240102
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 29577
Venue Name: Bekandims Hotels Hall
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

ifedapo community osin

ifedapo community osin is an amazing Community center in the neighborhood. Rush Stat: N ...
Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Annex Inn Hall

Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Everton Guest Inn Hall

Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Mazabs Event Centre Mini Hall

Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria