Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Address:
City:
State/County:
Zip: 332104
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 29557
Venue Name: Bb Hotel Hall 2
Capacity Banquet: 400
Other Features
Air Conditioner
Chairs
Changing Room
Parking Space
Power supply
Rest Room
Security
Stage
Tables
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Blossoms place

Blossoms place is an amazing Conference center in the neighborhood. Rush Stat:
Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Christo Hotels Hall

Call
Email
Multipurpose Hall

Ishaka Hotel Hall

For medium sized event
Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Royal Park Hotel Hall

Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria