Bayse One Place Hall

Baale Oyewole Road,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

For medium sized events

Address: Baale Oyewole Road
City:
State/County:
Zip: 200284
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 29546
Venue Name: Bayse One Place Hall
Capacity Banquet: 150
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Ellie Events Place

Ellie Events Place is an amazing Event venue in the neighborhood. Rush Stat:
Call
Email

Dilay Consult Event Centre

Dilay Consult Event Centre is an amazing Event venue in the neighborhood. Rush Stat:
Call
Email

Manhattan Hall

Manhattan Hall is an amazing Event venue in the neighborhood. Rush Stat:
Call
Email
user image
Meeting Room

Academy Suites Meeting Room

Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria