Bayota Motels Hall

4-18 Dotun Shobukola St,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Address: 4-18 Dotun Shobukola St
City:
State/County:
Zip: 102213
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 29541
Venue Name: Bayota Motels Hall
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

user image
Multipurpose Hall

Days Inn And Towers Hotel Hall

Call
Email
Multipurpose Hall

Hob and Hog Event Center 2

Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Oba S A Balogun Ultra Modern Social Centre

Suitable for all type of events
Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Teon Hotel Hall

Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria