Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Address:
City:
State/County:
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 29533
Venue Name: Bavidi Hotels Hall
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Multipurpose Hall

All Seasons Plaza Scorpio Multipurpose Hall

Suitable for all types of event for 700 guests (banguet).
Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Blue Spring Hall

Suitable for small events for 50 guests (banquet).   Frequently Asked Questions at Bl ...
Call
Email
Conference Center

Chemline House Training and Event Centre Hal...

A Conference Hall perfect for presentations or conferences fully equipped with Modern mult ...
Call
Email
Multipurpose Hall

De Picadelli Intl Hotel Hall 2

Suitable for all type of events such as birthdays, get togther, and many more for 50 guest ...
Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria