Bats and Tabs Event Centre Olushoga Hall

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

A hall located around abule egba, suitable for all type of events for 1200 guests (banquet).

Address:
State/County:
Zip: 102213
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 29521
Venue Name: Bats and Tabs Event Centre Olushoga Hall
Capacity Banquet: 1200
Other Features
Air Conditioner
Chairs
Changing Room
Parking Space
Power supply
Rest Room
Tables
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Multipurpose Hall

Marvel Events Centre

Classy is just a tip of the iceberg Marvel Event Centre. A Grand setting aimed at pleasing ...
Call
Email
Multipurpose Hall

Christ Embassy Hall

Planning a low budget grand event? Why search further when Christ Embassy Hall is right he ...
Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Topflight Royale Hotel Hall

Suitable for 300 guests (banquet).   Frequently Asked Questions at Topflight Royale H ...
Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Home Inn Hotel Hall

Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria