Barcelona Hotels Hall 2

,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Suitable for small events

Address:
City:
State/County:
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 29493
Venue Name: Barcelona Hotels Hall 2
Capacity Banquet: 150
Capacity Theater: 200
Other Features
Chairs
Parking Space
Power supply
Rest Room
Tables
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

user image
Hotel With Event Hall

Bjorne Suites Hall

Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Emzrel Hotels And Suites Hall

Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

New Amana Suites Banquet Hall

Suitable for all type of events
Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Chelsea Hotel Conference Hall

Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria