Bahamas Event Center

1080 Joseph Gomwalk St,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

At Bahamas Event centre, we have a passion to deliver world class events driven by your needs and demands. We focus on brilliant executions within set timelines and production schedules. We always work with experienced professionals to deliver your event with excellence.
Our venue is perfect for various events namely weddings, birthday parties, training conferences, exhibitions, product launches, Annual General Meetings, Children’s parties, amongst many others.

Address: 1080 Joseph Gomwalk St
City:
State/County:
Zip: 900104
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 29432
Venue Name: Bahamas Event Center
Capacity Banquet: 700
Other Features
Chairs
Parking Space
Rest Room
Tables
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

user image
Marquee

Ibeto Hotel Marquee

Suitable for all kind of Events.
Call
Email
Multipurpose Hall

Midel Management Center

For small meetings and training
Call
Email
Meeting Room

Nicotel Apartments Meeting Room

This meeting room is designed to keep you creative and focused. It seats 12
Call
Email
user image
Multipurpose Hall

Residency Hotel Hall

Suitable for small events and meetings
Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria