Awabat Executive Hotel Late Alh Rufai Ogunjimi Memorial Hall

No 5 Abdul Abayomi St,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024

Description

Suitable for all kinds of events

Address: No 5 Abdul Abayomi St
City:
State/County:
Zip: 121102
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 29346
Venue Name: Awabat Executive Hotel Late Alh Rufai Ogunjimi Memorial Hall
Capacity Banquet: 100
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

user image
Multipurpose Hall

Express International Hotel Hall

Call
Email

River View Event Center

River View Event Center is an amazing Event venue in the neighborhood. Rush Stat:
Call
Email
Multipurpose Hall

Mercy Event Centre

Suitable for all kinds of events
Call
Email
Hotel With Event Hall

Conference Hotel Asoludero Banquet Hall

Suitable for all kinds of events
Call
Email
  • Event Professionals

    Get Event Planners, Makeup Artists, Ushers, DJs, Photographers, Decorators, Caterers, Bakers..etc on Skreels.

  • Need more info?

    Get more info on this venue or any other venue, we will have our agent go to the venue and get all the information you need, click the link below to see our offerings.

     

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Events Nigeria